Office Location

 

Office of Alumni Relations 
Room # 409, 3rd Floor , Library Building
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS)
Sector U, DHA, Lahore Cantt. 54792, Pakistan

UAN: +92-42-111-11-LUMS (5867)
Email: alumnirelations@lums.edu.pk

 

 

Name

Designation

Email

Extension

Masooma Zeeshan

Senior Manager masooma.zeeshan@lums.edu.pk 8237

Muhammad Irfan Latif

Senior Officer irfan.latif@lums.edu.pk 8183

Erum Bhatti

Senior Officer erum.bhatti@lums.edu.pk 8238

Marwa Mohkam Sheikh

Officer Communications marwa.mohkam@lums.edu.pk 8304

Ayesha Zafar

Officer ayesha.zafar@lums.edu.pk 4451

Minahil Khalid

Officer minahil.khalid@lums.edu.pk 4408

Office Hours

8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Mon-Fri)