International

Qatar

  • image
    Mariam Rehman
    MBA 2017
    President
    mariam.rehman28@gmail.com
  • image
    Ameer Anis Gul
    BSc 2014
    Vice President
    ameer.anis@yahoo.com
  • image
    Natiq Naqvi
    BSc 2014
    Secretary
    natiqraza@hotmail.com
  • image
    Zain Faheem
    BSc 2016
    Treasurer
    zain.faheem1@gmail.com
img

Sri Lanka

  • image
    Ramanayake C. D. Hettiarachchi
    MBA 2001
    Volunteer
    dilhanake@yahoo.com
img

Nepal

  • image
    Manjita Poudyal Mishra
    MBA 2009
    Volunteer
    manjitas@gmail.com
  • image
    Binod Shrestha
    MBA 2002
    Volunteer
    binod@winrock.org.np
img

Malaysia

  • image
    Umbreen Fatima
    BSc 2010
    President
    umbreenfatima@gmail.com
img

Hong Kong

  • image
    Sardar Ahmed Durrani
    BSc 2005
    President
    sardar.ahmed.durrani@gmail.com
img

Bay Area

  • image
    Sophia Siddiqui Khawaja
    BSc 1998
    President
    sophiaqrs@gmail.com
  • image
    Saad Khawaja
    BSc 1998
    Vice President
    sophiasrs@hotmail.com
img

Boston

  • image
    Bilal Ahsan Malik
    MBA 2005
    President
    malik@post.harvard.edu
  • image
    Saima Alvi
    BSc 2001
    Vice President
    alvi.saima@gmail.com
img

New Zeland

  • image
    Zeeshan Anwar
    BSc 2012
    President
    zeeshan.anwar02@gmail.com
img

Washington, DC

  • image
    Ammar Anees Malik
    BSc 2007
    President
    ammar.anees@gmail.com
  • image
    Mohammad Sajjad Haider
    MBA 2009
    Vice President
    mohammad.haider@gmail.com
img

Seattle

  • image
    Ali Maaz
    MBA 2007
    President
    alimaaz@gmail.com
img

USA - New York Chapter

  • image
    Saleem Ahmad
    MBA 1996
    President
    saleem.ahmad@lumsalumni.pk
  • image
    Asra Aamir
    MBA 2012
    Vice President
    asra.aamir@gmail.com
  • image
    Sadia Hasan Zaidy
    BSc 2003
    Secretary 1
    sadiazaidy@gmail.com
  • image
    Syeda Farwa Fatima
    BSc 2014
    Secretary 2
    s.farwa.f@gmail.com
  • image
    Muhammad Abubakar Khan
    BS 2017
    Treasurer
    muhammadabubakarkhan93@gmail.com
  • image
    Ahsan Avais
    BSc 2011
    Volunteer
    ahsanawais@hotmail.com
img

Official USA Alumni Chapter Email
USAChapter@lumsalumni.pk

United Kingdom

  • image
    Sohaib Abdul Rehman
    BS 2014
    President
    sohaibabdulrehman@gmail.com
  • image
    Priya Sajjad
    BSC 2016
    Vice President
    priya.sajjad@stx.ox.ac.uk
  • image
    Areej Rehan
    BSc 2010
    Secretary
img

Official UK Alumni Chapter Email
UKchapter@lumsalumni.pk

UAE

  • image
    Shahzad Bashir
    MBA 1998
    President
    shahzadba@outlook.com
  • image
    Muhammad Usman Hanif Alvi
    MBA 2012
    Vice President, Dubai and Northern Emirates
    Usmanhanifalvi@gmail.com
  • image
    Mudassir Sheikh 
    BSc 2007
    Vice President, Abu Dhabi
    mudassirsheikh@gmail.com
  • image
    Tooba Rashid
    BSc 2014
    Secretary
    toobarashid419@gmail.com
  • image
    Mehar-un-Nisa
    MS 2012
    Treasurer
    meharmlk@gmail.com
img

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

  • image
    Aamir Altaf
    MBA 2005
    President
    aamiraltaf@gmail.com
img

Official KSA Alumni Chapter Email
KSAChapter@lumsalumni.pk

EU MAINLAND

  • image
    Fouad Yaseen
    BS 2012
    Volunteer
    fouad2000@gmail.com
  • image
    Yashra Masood
    MBA 2007
    Volunteer
    yashrah_masood@lumsalumni.pk
img

AUSTRALIA

  • image
    Ghulam Murtaza
    MS 2007
    President, Melbourne
    gmurtaza@cse.unsw.edu.au
  • image
    Omar Mubin
    BSc 2004
    President, Sydney
    omar_mubin@yahoo.com
  • image
    Ghulam MurtazaFareeza Rasool
    MBA 1990
    Vice President, Sydney
    fareeza.khan@gmail.com
img

Facebook Group LUMS Alumni Australia Chapter

 

Canada

  • image
    Azim Rizvee
    MBA 1998
    President
    azimrizvee@hotmail.com
  • image
    Nauman Jaffar
    MBA 1999
    Vice President
    naumanjaffar@gmail.com
img

Official Canada Alumni Chapter Email: CanadaChapter@lumsalumni.pk

Group Name: Canadian Friends of LUMS (Lahore University of Management Science)