No matter where you live, chapters are a great way to get involved with us and tap into our vast alumni network. Chapters keep us together long after we leave LUMS by organising tons of great networking and social events.

 

AUSTRALIA

 

Ghulam Murtaza

MS CS 2007
gmurtaza@cse.unsw.edu.au

Omar Mubin

BSc 2004
omar_mubin@yahoo.com

Naina Raisinghani

BS 2015
raisinghaninaina@gmail.com

Facebook Group

Group Name

Australia Chapter

 

CANADA

 

Sultan Akif

BSc 2001
President
sultanakif@yahoo.com
sultan.akif@hotmail.com

Asad Rana

BSc 2008
Secretary
asadrana83@gmail.com

Salman Saeed

MBA 2003
Coordinator
salman.nestle@gmail.com

Reem Khan

BSc 2009
Coordinator
reem.khn@gmail.com

Aarij Bashir

BSc 2009
Coordinator
aarijbashir@gmail.com

 

Official Canada Alumni Chapter Email

CanadaChapter@lumsalumni.pk

Group Name

Canadian Friends of LUMS (Lahore University of Management Science)

 

EU MAINLAND

 

Sajjad A. Sheikh

BSc 2008
sajjadsheikh@gmail.com

 

KSA

 

Somira Tariq Soomro

BSc 2006
somirasoomro@gmail.com

Shafaq Tariq Soomro

BSc 2007
shafaqsoomro@lumsalumni.pk
afaq.soomro@gmail.com

Ahmed Bilal Mansoor

MBA 2006
abmansoor@gmail.com

 

Official KSA Alumni Chapter Email

KSAChapter@lumsalumni.pk

Group Name

LUMS Alumni Association Official Group 

 

KUWAIT

 

Ali Maaz

MBA 2007
alimaaz@gmail.com

Ammar Muqeet

MBA 2006
ammarmuqeet@gmail.com

 

Official Kuwait Alumni Chapter Email

KuwaitChapter@lumsalumni.pk

Group Name

LUMS Alumni Association - Official Group 

 

SINGAPORE

 

Hassan Murad

BSc 2010
hassanmurad@lumsalumni.pk

Belal Mahfooz

BSc 2008
belal.mahfooz@gmail.com

Ayesha Ali Khan

BSc 2007
ayeshakhan1111@gmail.com

 

UAE

 

Khawaja Bashir Uddin

BSc 1999
President
bkhawaja@emsmobile.ae

Shahzad Bashir

MBA 1998
Vice President
shahzad.bashir@barclays.com

Sania Waqar Gul

BSc 2009
General Secretary
sania.wg@gmail.com

Hafiz Muhammad Nauman

BSc 2008
Treasurer
naumanyasin716@gmail.com

Amber Waqar Naushahi

BSc 2007
Marketing Committee Members
amber.waqar@gmail.com

Beenish Abbasi

MBA 2006
Marketing Committee Members
beenish.abbasi@gmail.com

Zaheer Q. Khan

BSc 2004
Marketing Committee Members
zaheerqkhan@yahoo.com

Talha Farrukh

BSc 2005
Fund Raising
talhafarrukh@hotmail.com

Abdul Ghafoor

MBA 1988
Fund Raising
abdul@mangroveservices.net

Mariam Minhas

MBA 2008
Placement Committee
mariamminhas@gmail.com

Muhammad Younas

BSc 2005
Placement Committee
younas@gmail.com

Sarmad Shabbir Baluch

Abu Dhabi Coordinator
sarmad@sarmadbaluch.com

 

UK

 

Mehru Asad
BSc 2003
mehruasad@gmail.com

Muhammad Farid Ahmed
BSC 2007
faridahm@gmail.com


Official UK Alumni Chapter Email
UKchapter@lumsalumni.pk

Group Name
LUMS Alumni Association - Official Group 

 

USA

 

Abid Mohsin

BSc 2001
abidmohsin@gmail.com

Ali Reza Jaffery

BSc 2001
ali.jaffery@gmail.com

Imran Ismail

BSc 1998
Ismailster@gmail.com

 

Official USA Alumni Chapter Email

USAChapter@lumsalumni.pk

Group Name

LUMS Alumni Association - Official Group