International

USA

  • image
    Imran Ismail
    BSc 1998
    Ismailster@gmail.com
  • image
    Ali Reza Jaffery
    BSc 2001
    President
    ali.jaffery@gmail.com
  • image
    Abid Mohsin
    BSc 2001
    abidmohsin@gmail.com
img

Official USA Alumni Chapter Email
USAChapter@lumsalumni.pk

United Kingdom

  • image
    Muhammad Farid Ahmed
    BSC 2007
    faridahm@gmail.com
  • image
    Mehru Asad
    BSc 2003
    mehruasad@gmail.com
img

Official UK Alumni Chapter Email
UKchapter@lumsalumni.pk

UAE

  • image
    Sarmad Shabbir Baluch
    BSc 2005
    Abu Dhabi Coordinator
    sarmad@sarmadbaluch.com
  • image
    Muhammad Younas
    BSc 2005
    Placement Committee
    younas@gmail.com
  • image
    Mariam Minhas
    MBA 2008
    Placement Committee
    mariamminhas@gmail.com
  • image
    Abdul Ghafoor
    MBA 1988
    Fund Raising
    abdul@mangroveservices.net
  • image
    Talha Farrukh
    BSc 2005
    Fund Raising
    talhafarrukh@hotmail.com
  • image
    Zaheer Q. Khan
    BSc 2004
    Marketing Committee Members
    zaheerqkhan@yahoo.com
  • image
    Beenish Abbasi
    MBA 2006
    Marketing Committee Members
    beenish.abbasi@gmail.com
  • image
    Amber Waqar Naushahi
    BSc 2007
    Marketing Committee Members
    amber.waqar@gmail.com
  • image
    Hafiz Muhammad Nauman
    BSc 2008
    Treasurer
    naumanyasin716@gmail.com
  • image
    Sania Waqar Gul
    BSc 2009
    General Secretary
    sania.wg@gmail.com
  • image
    Shahzad Bashir
    MBA 1998
    Vice President
    shahzad.bashir@barclays.com
  • image
    Khawaja Bashir Uddin
    BSc 1999
    President
    bkhawaja@emsmobile.ae
img

SINGAPORE

  • image
    Ayesha Ali Khan
    BSc 2007
    ayeshakhan1111@gmail.com
  • image
    Belal Mahfooz
    BSc 2008
    belal.mahfooz@gmail.com
  • image
    Hassan Murad
    BSc 2010
    hassanmurad@lumsalumni.pk
img

KUWAIT

  • image
    Ammar Muqeet
    MBA 2006
    ammarmuqeet@gmail.com
  • image
    Ali Maaz
    MBA 2007
    alimaaz@gmail.com
img

Official Kuwait Alumni Chapter Email
KuwaitChapter@lumsalumni.pk

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

  • image
    Ahmed Bilal Mansoor
    MBA 2006
    abmansoor@gmail.com
  • image
    Shafaq Tariq Soomro
    BSc 2007
    shafaqsoomro@lumsalumni.pk
  • image
    Somira Tariq Soomro
    BSc 2006
    somirasoomro@gmail.com
img

Official KSA Alumni Chapter Email
KSAChapter@lumsalumni.pk

EU MAINLAND

  • image
    Sajjad A. Sheikh
    BSc 2008
    sajjadsheikh@gmail.com
img

AUSTRALIA

  • image
    Naina Raisinghani
    BS 2015
    raisinghaninaina@gmail.com
  • image
    Omar Mubin
    BSc 2004
    omar_mubin@yahoo.com
  • image
    Ghulam Murtaza
    MS CS 2007
    gmurtaza@cse.unsw.edu.au
img

Facebook Group LUMS Alumni Australia Chapter

 

Canada

  • image
    Aarij Bashir
    BSc 2009
    Coordinator
    aarijbashir@gmail.com
  • image
    Reem Khan
    BSc 2009
    Coordinator
    reem.khn@gmail.com
  • image
    Salman Saeed
    MBA 2003
    Coordinator
    salman.nestle@gmail.com
  • image
    Asad Rana
    BSc 2008
    Secretary
    asadrana83@gmail.com
  • image
    Sultan Akif
    BSc 2001
    President
    sultan.akif@hotmail.com
img

Official Canada Alumni Chapter Email: CanadaChapter@lumsalumni.pk

Group Name: Canadian Friends of LUMS (Lahore University of Management Science)