National

KPK

  • image
    Khurram Rasheed
    BSc 2012
    President
    khurramrasheed2003@gmail.com
  • image
    Muhammad Sohaib Roomi
    BSc 2009
    Vice President
    sohaib.roomi84@gmail.com
  • image
    Muhammad Yasir Khan
    BSc 2007
    Coordinator
    myk2111@gmail.com
img

Balochistan

  • image
    Shaharbano Raza
    BB-LLB 2015
    President
    shaharbano.r@gmail.com
  • image
    Maheen Hassan
    BSc 2011
    Secretary
    maheenhassan@lumsalumni.pk
img

Faisalabad

  • image
    Ammad Aziz
    BSc 2006
    President
    ammadaziz@lumsalumni.pk
img

Multan

  • image
    Sohaib Tariq Bodla 
    BSc 2010
    President
    sohaib.bodla@lumsalumni.pk
img

Sialkot

  • image
    Syed Ahtesham Mazhar Gilani
    EMBA 2009
    President
    gilaniahtesham@hotmail.com
  • image
    Abdur Rehman Qureshi
    BSc 2010
    Vice President
    ar_zafar_qureshi@lumsalumni.pk
  • image
    Senan Shahid
    BSc 2011
    Volunteer
    senanshahid@gmail.com
  • image
    Syed Umar Farooq
    EMBA 2012
    Volunteer
    omer.karamat@gmail.com
  • image
    Umer Javed
    MBA 2009
    Volunteer
    itsforoj@hotmail.com
  • image
    Zahra Shakil Mirza
    BSc 2012
    Volunteer
    zahra.s.mirza@gmail.com
  • image
    Sadia Ikram
    BS 2012
    Volunteer
    sadiaikram16@gmail.com
img

KARACHI

  • image
    Hijab Mohammed Tufail
    BSc 2012
    President
    hijabtufail@gmail.com
  • image
    Mohammad Bilal Patel
    BSc 2014
    Vice President
    mbilalpatel@gmail.com
  • image
    Muhammad Azeem Shariq
    BSc 2015
    Secretary
    15020515@lums.edu.pk
  • image
    Naval Kumar Vaswani
    EMBA 2012
    Treasurer
    imvaswani@gmail.com
img

Official Karachi Alumni Chapter Email
karachiChapter@lumsalumni.pk

Islamabad

  • image
    Taimur Saeed
    BSc 2009
    President
    taimur.saeed@gmail.com
  • image
    Khadija Shahper Bakhtiar
    BSc 2007
    Vice President
    shambles_@hotmail.com
  • image
    Muhammad Haider Imtiaz
    BA-LLB 2010
    Secretary
    muhammad.haider.imtiaz@gmail.com
  • image
    Muhammad Amir
    EMBA 2015
    Treasurer
    aamir@edifyingkudos.com
img

Official Islamabad Alumni Chapter Email
IslamabadChapter@lumsalumni.pk