National

KPK

  • image
    Khurram Rasheed
    BSc 2012
    President
    khurramrasheed2003@gmail.com
  • image
    Muhammad Sohaib Roomi
    BSc 2009
    Vice President
    sohaib.roomi84@gmail.com
  • image
    Muhammad Yasir Khan
    BSc 2007
    Coordinator
    myk2111@gmail.com
img

Balochistan

  • image
    Shaharbano Raza
    BB-LLB 2015
    President
    shaharbano.r@gmail.com
  • image
    Maheen Hassan
    BSc 2011
    Secretary
    maheenhassan@lumsalumni.pk
img

Multan

  • image
    Sohaib Tariq Bodla 
    BSc 2010
    President
    sohaib.bodla@lumsalumni.pk
img

Sialkot

  • image
    Syed Ahtesham Mazhar Gilani
    EMBA 2009
    President
    gilaniahtesham@hotmail.com
  • image
    Abdur Rehman Qureshi
    BSc 2010
    Vice President
    ar_zafar_qureshi@lumsalumni.pk
  • image
    Senan Shahid
    BSc 2011
    Volunteer
    senanshahid@gmail.com
  • image
    Syed Umar Farooq
    EMBA 2012
    Volunteer
    omer.karamat@gmail.com
  • image
    Umer Javed
    MBA 2009
    Volunteer
    itsforoj@hotmail.com
  • image
    Zahra Shakil Mirza
    BSc 2012
    Volunteer
    zahra.s.mirza@gmail.com
  • image
    Sadia Ikram
    BS 2012
    Volunteer
    sadiaikram16@gmail.com
img

Karachi Working Group

  • image
    Samie Cashmerie
    EMBA 2007
    Samie.cashmiri@gmail.com
  • image
    Danish Feroz Ali
    BSc 2019
    danishferozali25@gmail.com
  • image
    Saman Qureshi
    BSc 2006
    Qureshi.saman@gmail.com
  • image
    Hafsa Naeem
    BSc 2019
    hafsalone01@gmail.com
  • image
    Ismail Ashfaque
    BSc 2018
    18020112@lums.edu.pk
  • image
    Muhammad Taimour Abdullah
    BSc 2013
    taimourabdullah@gmail.com
  • image
    Abdullah Akhtar
    BSc 1998
    Abdullah.a30@gmail.com
  • image
    Abdul Lateef Bawany
    MBA 2005
    albawany@gmail.com
  • image
    Ahsan Chawla
    BSc 2015
    ahsan.chawla1@gmail.com
  • image
    Alhani Khawaja Nizamuddin
    MBA 1998
    khawaja.alhani@gmail.com
img