Karachi Alumni Working Group
  • Irfan Ahmed Khan (MBA 1998)
    AWG Lead
    iakhan51@hotmail.com
  • Syed Zaid Bin Rashid (BSc 2009)
    Treasurer
    zaidbr@gmail.com
  • Arwa Farrukh (MS 2022)
    Secretary
    arwafarrukh@hotmail.com
  • Tanzeela Hussain (MBA 1995)
    Member
    tanzeela.hussain@britishcouncil.org
  • Alhani Khawaja Nizamuddin (MBA 1998)
    Member
    khawaja.alhani@gmail.com
  • Sheikh Ali Hussain (EMBA 2007)
    Member
    ali@lumsalumni.pk
  • Zainab Tariq (BSc 2008)
    Member
    tariq.zenab@gmail.com
  • Adil Sattar (BSc 2018)
    Member
    adil.sattar@aku.edu
  • Uzair Aftab (BS 2018)
    Member
    uzairdotaftab@gmail.com
  • Anwer Ahsan Khan (EMBA 2020)
    Member
    20040015@lums.edu.pk
  • Athar Hussain Khokhar (EMBA 2022)
    Member
    khokharathar@gmail.com
Islamabad Alumni Working Group
  • Haider Rafiq (MBA 1994)
    haiderrafiq@hotmail.com
  • Amir Mahmood Islam (EMBA 2005)
    amir1066@yahoo.com
  • Saud Mukhtar (MBA 2007)
    saudmukhtar@hotmail.com
  • Mehvish Muneera Ismail (BA-LLB 2008)
    mehvishmuneera@gmail.com
  • Ahmad Saffee (BSc 2011)
    ahmadsaffee@gmail.com
  • Mahmood Shamsher Ali (EMBA 2013)
    mshamsher@gmail.com
  • Muhammad Yahya Javed Bajwa (BSc 2014)
    Yahyab@umich.edu
  • Myrah Nerine Butt (BSc 2014)
    myrahnbutt@gmail.com
  • Ali Hassan (BSc 2017)
    ali.h8982@gmail.com
  • Amna Afzal (BSc 2020)
    amnaafzalprofessional@gmail.com
  • Maria Ali (MS 2021)
    ali.maria199@gmail.com
  • Muhammad Affan Javed (BSc 2010)
    affanjaved@gmail.com
Sialkot
  • Syed Ahtesham Mazhar Gilani (EMBA 2009)
    President
    gilaniahtesham@hotmail.com
  • Abdur Rehman Qureshi (BSc 2010)
    Vice President
    ar_zafar_qureshi@lumsalumni.pk
  • Senan Shahid (BSc 2011)
    Volunteer
    senanshahid@gmail.com
  • Syed Umar Farooq (EMBA 2012)
    Volunteer
    omer.karamat@gmail.com
  • Umer Javed (MBA 2009)
    Volunteer
    itsforoj@hotmail.com
  • Zahra Shakil Mirza (BSc 2012)
    Volunteer
    zahra.s.mirza@gmail.com
  • Sadia Ikram (BS 2012)
    Volunteer
    sadiaikram16@gmail.com
KPK
  • Syed Shuja Ali (MBA 2003)
    President
    shujaali@gmail.com
  • Reham Kundi (BA-LL.B 2019)
    Secretary
    rehamkundi@gmail.com
Faisalabad
  • Ali Raza (MBA 2009)
    Volunteer
    ali.excelworld@gmail.com
Multan
  • Sohaib Tariq Bodla (BSc 2010)
    President
    sohaib.bodla@lumsalumni.pk
Balochistan
  • Shaharbano Raza (BB-LLB 2015)
    President
    shaharbano.r@gmail.com
  • Maheen Hassan (BSc 2011)
    Secretary
    maheenhassan@lumsalumni.pk
Gilgit Baltistan Chapter
  • Zaheer Abbas (BSc 2012 and MS 2017)
    abbas.zaheer08@gmail.com
    President
  • Waqar Ahmad (BSc 2017)
    Secretary
    17020414@lums.edu.pk