KPK
  • Khurram Rasheed (BSc 2012)
    President
    khurramrasheed2003@gmail.com
  • Muhammad Sohaib Roomi (BSc 2009)
    Vice President
    sohaib.roomi84@gmail.com
  • Muhammad Yasir Khan (BSc 2007)
    Coordinator
    myk2111@gmail.com
BALOCHISTAN
  • Shaharbano Raza (BB-LLB 2015)
    President
    shaharbano.r@gmail.com
  • Maheen Hassan (BSc 2011)
    Secretary
    maheenhassan@lumsalumni.pk
MULTAN
  • Sohaib Tariq Bodla (BSc 2010)
    President
    sohaib.bodla@lumsalumni.pk
FAISALABAD
  • Ammad Aziz (BSc 2006)
    President
    ammadaziz@gmail.com
SIALKOT
  • Syed Ahtesham Mazhar Gilani (EMBA 2009)
    President
    gilaniahtesham@hotmail.com
  • Abdur Rehman Qureshi (BSc 2010)
    Vice President
    ar_zafar_qureshi@lumsalumni.pk
  • Senan Shahid (BSc 2011)
    Volunteer
    senanshahid@gmail.com
  • Syed Umar Farooq (EMBA 2012)
    Volunteer
    omer.karamat@gmail.com
  • Umer Javed (MBA 2009)
    Volunteer
    itsforoj@hotmail.com
  • Zahra Shakil Mirza (BSc 2012)
    Volunteer
    zahra.s.mirza@gmail.com
  • Sadia Ikram (BS 2012)
    Volunteer
    sadiaikram16@gmail.com
KARACHI ALUMNI WORKING GROUP
  • Samie Cashmerie (EMBA 2007)
    Samie.cashmiri@gmail.com
  • Danish Feroz Ali (BSc 2019)
    danishferozali25@gmail.com
  • Saman Qureshi (BSc 2006)
    Qureshi.saman@gmail.com
  • Hafsa Naeem (BSc 2019)
    hafsalone01@gmail.com
  • Ismail Ashfaque (BSc 2018)
    18020112@lums.edu.pk
  • Muhammad Taimour Abdullah (BSc 2013)
    taimourabdullah@gmail.com
  • Abdullah Akhtar (BSc 1998)
    Abdullah.a30@gmail.com
  • Abdul Lateef Bawany (MBA 2005)
    albawany@gmail.com
  • Ahsan Chawla (BSc 2015)
    ahsan.chawla1@gmail.com
  • Alhani Khawaja Nizamuddin (MBA 1998)
    khawaja.alhani@gmail.com
ISLAMABAD ALUMNI WORKING GROUP
  • Saad Hameed (BSc 2010)
    saad.hameed@spglobal.com
  • Zelleh Husnain (MS 2007)
    Zelleh.husnain@gmail.com
  • Muhammad Imran (MBA 2016)
    immi74@hotmail.com
  • Yasir Ahmed (EMBA 2017)
    yasir.ahmed@ignite.org.pk
  • Laila Rajani (BSc 2013)
    layla.rajani@gmail.com
  • Shema Zahid (BSc 2018)
    shema161995@gmail.com
  • Saheem Khizar (BSc 2012)
    saheemkhizar@gmail.com
  • Saud Mukhtar (MBA 2007)
    Saudmukhtar@hotmail.com
  • Khadija Shahper Bakhtiar (BSc 2007)
    Khadija@iteachforpakistan.org
  • Haider Rafiq (MBA 1994)
    haiderrafiq@hotmail.com
  • Khurram Rasheed (BSc 2012)
    President
    khurramrasheed2003@gmail.com
  • Abdur Rehman Qureshi (BSc 2010)
    Vice President
    ar_zafar_qureshi@lumsalumni.pk
  • Muhammad Yasir Khan (BSc 2007)
    Coordinator
    myk2111@gmail.com