USA (New York)
  • Saleem Ahmad (MBA 1996)
    President
    saleem.ahmad@lumsalumni.pk
  • Asra Aamir (MBA 2012)
    Vice President
    asra.aamir@gmail.com
  • Sadia Hasan Zaidy (BSc 2003)
    Secretary 1
    sadiazaidy@gmail.com
  • Syeda Farwa Fatima (BSc 2014)
    Secretary 2
    s.farwa.f@gmail.com
  • Muhammad Abubakar Khan (BS 2017)
    Treasurer
    muhammadabubakarkhan93@gmail.com
  • Ahsan Avais (BSc 2011)
    Volunteer
    ahsanawais@hotmail.com
Seattle
  • Ali Maaz (MBA 2007)
    President
    alimaaz@gmail.com
Bay Area
  • Sanam Humayun (BSc 2005)
    President
    sanam.humayun@gmail.com
  • Arfah Saeed (MS 2013)
    Vice President
    arfah.0100@gmail.com
UK
  • Muhammad Ali Farid Khwaja (MS 2004)
    President
    afkhwaja@gmail.com
  • Ahmed Salman Tariq (BS 2011)
    Vice President
    salman.taq@gmail.com
  • Namvar Hussain (BSc 2012)
    Secretary
    namvar.hussain@gmail.com
Canada
  • Azim Rizvee (MBA 1998)
    President
    azimrizvee@hotmail.com
  • Nauman Jaffar (MBA 1999)
    Vice President
    naumanjaffar@gmail.com
Singapore
  • Raza Kizilbash (BSc 2002)
    President
    Raza.kizilbash@gmail.com
  • Syed Ali Abbas Abedi (MS 2019)
    Vice President
    17070001@lums.edu.pk
UAE
  • Shahzad Bashir (MBA 1998)
    President
    shahzadba@outlook.com
  • Muhammad Usman Hanif Alvi (MBA 2012)
    Vice President, Dubai and Northern Emirates
    usmanhanifalvi@gmail.com
  • Mudassir Sheikh (BSc 2007)
    Vice President, Abu Dhabi
    mudassirsheikh@gmail.com
  • Tooba Rashid (BSc 2014)
    Secretary
    toobarashid419@gmail.com
  • Mehar-un-Nisa (MS 2012)
    Treasurer
    meharmlk@gmail.com
Qatar
  • Mariam Rehman (MBA 2017)
    President
    mariam.rehman28@gmail.com
  • Ameer Anis Gul (BSc 2014)
    Vice President
    ameer.anis@yahoo.com
  • Natiq Naqvi (BSc 2014)
    Secretary
    natiqraza@hotmail.com
  • Zain Faheem (BSc 2016)
    Treasurer
    zain.faheem1@gmail.com
Melbourne
  • Ghulam Murtaza (MS 2007)
    President
    gmurtaza@cse.unsw.edu.au
Sydney
  • Omar Mubin (BSc 2004)
    President
    omar_mubin@yahoo.com
  • Fareeza Khan (MBA 1990)
    Vice President
    fareeza.khan@gmail.com
EU Mainland
  • Fouad Yaseen (BS 2012)
    Volunteer
    fouad2000@gmail.com
  • Yashra Masood (MBA 2007)
    Volunteer
    yashrah_masood@lumsalumni.pk
Malaysia
  • Umbreen Fatima (BSc 2010)
    President
    umbreenfatima@gmail.com
Jeddah, KSA
  • Shoaib Jawaid (MBA 2011)
    President
    Shoaibjawaid@yahoo.com
Riyadh
  • Saad Ahmed Naveed (MBA 2012)
    President
    saad.a.naveed@gmail.com
New Zealand
  • Zeeshan Anwar (BSc 2012)
    President
    zeeshan.anwar02@gmail.com
Hong Kong
  • Sardar Ahmed Durrani (BSc 2005)
    President
    sardar.ahmed.durrani@gmail.com
Nepal
  • Binod Shrestha (MBA 2002)
    Volunteer
    binod@winrock.org.np
  • Manjita Poudyal Mishra (MBA 2009)
    Volunteer
    manjitas@gmail.com
Sri Lanka
  • Ramanayake C. D. Hettiarachchi (MBA 2001)
    Volunteer
    dilhanake@yahoo.com